Location: Roskilde Festival @ Roskilde, Denmark


  • Rick Ross – Sanctified (feat. Kanye West & Big Sean)
  • Jeremih – Birthday Sex (Andrew Luce Remix)
  • Beyonce – Drunk In Love (Kanye West Remix)
  • A-trak – Heads Will Roll (Kid Kamillion Edit)
  • Rich Boy – Throw Some D’s (kuma remix)
  • Paige & Borgore x Jay-Z x Wave Racer & Panama – Hit the Street
  • Kendrick Lamar feat. Young Jeezy – Westside, Right On Time (Urban Noize Remix)
  • T-Pain feat. Yung Joc – Buy You A Drank (Andrew Luce Remix)
  • Cali Swag District x DJ Fresh & Diplo – Teach Me How to Dougie
  • What So Not – Touched
  • 50 Cent – Candy Shop (Andrew Luce Remix)
  • N.A.S.A – Hide (Tropkillaz Remix)
  • Ciara – Goodies (DÜME Remix )
  • Daft Punk x Tupac x David Bowie x Run DMC – Lose Yourself To Dance
  • YG – My Nigga (Fabian Mazur Re-Twerk)
  • Dillon Francis & DJ Snake – Get Low
  • Diplo & GTA – Boy Oh Boy (TWRK Remix)

During the last 7 years, the Danish phenomena Sugarbois, cornerstone of the ever so popular KLASHY crew, has played at pretty much every single venue in Copenhagen, sharing the stage with names such as Morten Breum, Laid Back, Luke, Dirty South, Benny Benazzi, Zombie Disco Squad and Trentemøller. His style defies easy classification; expect a rabid, genre-mixing experience where hard-boiled electrohouse, smooth transitions into Balkan Folk and Hip Hop, possibly with a stopover in mainstream goodness or nostalgia, and certainly with a dash of their own unique kind of happy aural strangeness. A musical multiple personality disorder consisting of one guy, Sugarbois.

Expect nothing; expect it all; but first and foremost, leave your inhibitions at the door.

Ladies and gentlemen, we bring you Sugarbois

Photographer: Balthazar Hertel
Latitude: 55.62200540628865 / Longitude: 12.072970751342837